List of Gazetted Registered Nurse Training Schools 已刊憲的註冊護士訓練學校名單 (as at 17 July 2020)

Part I (General) 第一部份(普通科)

- (1) Queen Mary Hospital 瑪麗醫院
- (2) Queen Elizabeth Hospital 伊利沙伯醫院
- (3) Princess Margaret Hospital 瑪嘉烈醫院
- (4) Prince of Wales Hospital 威爾斯親王醫院
- (5) Caritas Medical Centre 明愛醫院
- (6) Kwong Wah Hospital 廣華醫院
- (7) United Christian Hospital 基督教聯合醫院
- (8) Hong Kong Sanatorium and Hospital 養和醫院
- (9) Tuen Mun Hospital 屯門醫院
- (10) Yan Chai Hospital 仁濟醫院
- (11) School of Nursing, the University of Hong Kong (formerly known as Department of Nursing Studies, the University of Hong Kong) 香港大學護理學院(前稱香港大學護理學系)
- (12) The Nethersole School of Nursing, the Chinese University of Hong Kong 香港中文大學那打素護理學院
- (13) School of Nursing, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University 香港理工大學護理學院
- (14) School of Nursing and Health Studies, The Open University of Hong Kong (formerly known as Division of Nursing and Health Studies, School of Science and Technology, The Open University of Hong Kong) 香港公開大學護理及健康學院(前稱香港公開大學科技學院護理及健康學部)

(15) The College of Life Sciences and Technology, HKU School of Professional and Continuing Education, the University of Hong Kong 香港大學專業進修學院生命科學及科技學院

(16) Tung Wah College 東華學院

(17) Caritas Institute of Higher Education 明愛專上學院

(18) St. Teresa's Hospital 聖德肋撒醫院

(19) Hong Kong Baptist University 香港浸會大學

(20) Union Hospital 仁安醫院

Part II (Psychiatric) 第二部分(精神科)

- (1) Kwai Chung Hospital 葵涌醫院
- (2) Castle Peak Hospital 青山醫院
- (3) The Nethersole School of Nursing, the Chinese University of Hong Kong 香港中文大學那打素護理學院
- (4) School of Nursing, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University 香港理工大學護理學院
- (5) School of Nursing and Health Studies, The Open University of Hong Kong (formerly known as Division of Nursing and Health Studies, School of Science and Technology, The Open University of Hong Kong)

 香港公開大學護理及健康學院(前稱香港公開大學科技學院護理及健康學部)